Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 p.m. - 2001-03-29
too sick to be intellectual

I hate beingsick

I hate being sick.

I hate being sick at work.

I hate being sick at work,then having to come home to a bunch of people who WANT to stay overnight.

I hate being whiney when sick.

I hate being sick and knowing that it was because some snotting-coughing teenager whelped a cough on me sometime last week, causing the fermentation of YUCK IN MY SYSTEM.

Remind me to never ever ever show slow video-clips of topic stuff....cuz then all they do is talk.

Maybe a pop quiz will make their weekend.

Maybe thisstupid keyboardwill eventually workconsistently. UGH!!! the freakin' space bar is broken.

*sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!