Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 a.m. - 2001-04-06
let me post

OMG I FORGOT THE SNOWBALL

I thought I'd clear the air before I began my post.

(Tho, last night would've been a great time to post, because I had so much to say.)

Sorry, my dear lil Floridian friend. There was a mishap w/the snowball. I have a chunk of ice sitting in my fridge..........b/c my fridge freezes and my freezer stores. Not bad for a newish appliance, eh?

This won't be long. I am at school.

This is my protest.

Diaryland refuses to let me post at will.

LET ME POST

let me post

Ok, I'm better

Anyways.........

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!