Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - 2001-04-15
Procrastination Strikes Hard

It's official

Spring break must be over. The math teacher called me today to see if we had to go back tomorrow. We're both relieved that we don't.

And, speaking of frustrated...

MY MOTHER IS DRIVING ME UP THE WALL.

Why? You obviously don't know my mother. She's overbearing, nosey, and pushy. I can be all of those, but I know when to stop. But, nooooooo...

*throws a pencil*

Ok, I feel better.

Do you think that if I become Catholic next year, and claim to *love* my job, that I can give my job up for Lent? (40 days, no work) hmm...it is a thought, but I don't know if its viable.

Think about it...

And, speaking of thinking...WHY DO I HAVE TO GRADE ANYTHING ANYWAYS? I mean shit..these kids didn't even know the words to the "Pledge of Allegiance" that I asked for. *These are AMERICAN kids, btw, who have said this since they shed their diapers*

Talk about frustrating.

Well, at least I didn't give them essays this time. I usually do (because their writing skills are terrible), but this time I was almost smart. I gave them short answers instead. UGH! When will I ever learn?

Never.

I'm procrastinating again.

Btw, I thought you'd like to know that my neighbor's blue toilet has a new friend....a blue bathtub. Pretty soon we'll have a whole bathroom outside in their lawn. Hopefully, no one uses it...for real.

But, knowing my area... it's a possibility.

Ok, I have to get work done.

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!