Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 a.m. - 2001-05-11
week end?

A Week Well-done, and OVER!

Well, this week has ended on an amazing note. DINNER WITH MY FRIENDS. We plan this once a month (but lately have been meeting more than that per month), go out, eat, drink, laugh, be loud, and occassionally get thrown out. Why? Because we all teach in different schools, went to college together, and need to unleash the beast (usually, I"M the wild one....but lately, i've been too tired to get nuts)

Anyways... I need a break. I'm exhausted. I'm cranky. I feel sleep deprived. And...I'm sweating atm (its hot, yet the faculty lounge is always freezing)

go figure.

i have to go grade things, i'm already behind.

ugh

tahtah bbl

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!