Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:02 p.m. - 2001-07-28
Boooooooored

Silliness, Laziness, and Patheticness

They are my deadly sins. Even the Procratinationness that I failed to list is an evil wicked thing. I don't care if its not a word, or not used properly. It's *my* word, so deal with it.

Why do I do nice things, then live to regret them?

Why am I led by my feelings and not by my brain?

Why am I bored easily?

Why do I feel the need to work at a shithole for little money, lots of stress, and bugbites galore?

Why do I feel insignificant?

Why do I have no talent?

Why am I lacking?

What am I lacking?

--------

Ok

I think I'm done.

My mind is whirring at terrific speeds today. You'd think that my 4 hour nap would've solved that. When I'm bored, I sleep. When I'm bored, I eat... everything. When I'm bored, I don't want to do anything.

Ugh.

-------

Self-proclaimed pity party has ended for *now*.

-------

I want to be 19 again. I want to have long hair. I want to be single, un-mommified, a non-pet owner, a non-college loan possesser, a non-car payment person, and someone who doesn't give two shits.

Would I want to transgress?

Just for the weekend.

-------

Why do men hit on you when you're taken? Why do men avoid you when you're single? Why do women play games with men? Why do I ask so many damned questions?

-------

My God I'm selfish and pathetic today. I want to walk on the beach alone watching the waves AT night. I told my husb. I want to goto the beach. (We call it the "Shore.") He said pack, we'll stay at his mom's. What do we do w/ the dog? NICE! I wont dump her off on neighbors. I wont bring her b/c his mom is AFRAID of a lil shihtzu (she weighs all of 17 lbs and couldn't or wouldn't bite anything but her lil nuggets of food). Yet, she fears this dog. I dunno. I kinda think the dog looks like a wookie, but that's about it. She's about as intimidating as the Chipmunks on Tour.

---------

Now, NO frigging shore.

---------

I like these dashes, dont you?

---------

I dunno... I'm NOT depressed. I'm BORED. B-O-R-E-D

B-O-R-E-D

Freakin boredom will be the death of me (NOT LITERALLY).

**Disclaimer: Friends. Do not think I'm depressed. All knives are IN their respective drawers. All chemicals and prescription drugs are in an inconvenient location. Never fear. I love life. I'm afraid of death. I won't do a thing.

I"M JUST BORED SHITLESS.

that's all.

:|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!