Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2001-08-01
Majestic

I'm on a mission

I want to thank my friend *Mike* for introducing me to this time-consuming game. I'd tell you about it, but he's going to yell at me for giving too much away. SO, I will say this much...

It's a reality based game, very interactive. Sometimes, its hard to tell what is real and what is fantasy. I like it sometimes, but other times I feel out of sorts.

*hums the tune to "Secret Agent Man"*

The game is kinda like a conspiracy-espionage-mystery game. Check out the link and see if you want to do it. The pilot is free. After that, its 10/month. (Steep for a game, huh?) This is totally a mind-blowing experience.

Majestic

Somewhere on that link is the download. You need AOL IM to play this. (I suggest making a new buddies pile for the game. Trust me. IT keeps a semblance of control for the player.)

That's where I've been all week.

If you choose to try it, you're in for a ride.

(Don't blame me if you hate it.)

:)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!