Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:12 p.m. - Tuesday, Jan. 01, 2002
2002

2002 has arriveth

and so far it sucketh much... but that could be due in part to the lack of sleep I had last night. No, I didn't go out and drink. We had dinner and a movie ("Oceans 11") w/ my parents.

. o O (I love George Clooney)

Anyways... I couldnt' sleep and ended up watching some 80s flick last night (Cutting Edge) on TV.

By 3am I was ready for bed.

By 10am I woke up. Tired. Tired. And dreading work tomorrow. But, alas, I did get something done this break:

#2 son's room is painted

all my stuff I brought home is graded

lessons for next week are sorta done

Yey me

Anyways, I have to get back to work.. so HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

(especially Andrew... he's just working like a dog for Diaryland... and I wanted to let him know I appreciate it.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!