Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2001-05-01
Toilets, Tubs, and Clearing Confusion

Update on the toilet issue

first of all, the neighbor's toilet is STILL out there, now joined by a powder blue bathtub. (how's that for accessorizing the yard?)

AND

the toilets at work shut off at an inopportune time.

I hate when that happens.

Ok, let me reiterate about the WILL NOT PASS rule.

When I was reading my last rant, I realized that I didn't make something clear...so I shall.

I WILL NOT BE FORCED TO PASS SOMEONE WHO HASN'T EARNED IT. (Therefore, those who fail have EARNED that...and those who pass EARN that as well). I don't want you to think I'm completely insensitive.

:)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!