Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:00 a.m. - 2001-08-15
Room

My own Room

Yesterday I found out that I'm getting my *own* room at the h.s. Needless to say, I was MORE than excited. Following this news, and upon the discovery of my "missing" textbooks that I ordered, I went to my *new* room only to discover that the former "tenent" (Sp) hasn't removed the 18 yrs of pack-rat materials.

I hope she does.

This room is naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasty with a capital ICK.

Anyways.....I wanted to share that with you b/c it totally made my day.

And...

today is the LAST day that I have to spend with the ungrateful whiney pathetic incoming freshmen.

YEY

. o O (Never ever ever again)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!