Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:53 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001
Gosh almighty, already

Two entries gone

Because I took them away. Because someone read them who shouldn't have. My fault, really. I'll never make that mistake again.

What do you do when you decide to "lay low" so that you stay out of trouble, and it finds you anyways? What do you do when a "supposed" friend tells someone your feelings about something not pertaining to another person (YOUR OWN FEELINGS) and it gets back to your boss? What if your boss tells you someone else said it (or said you told someone else), but you know its that "friend" who you vent to and she vents back to you?

I'm telling you, CONFRONT ME FACE TO FACE...don't measle around behind my back running to the boss to make yourself look able and me inept. Yes, I'm stressed. Yes, I'm tired. Yes, I feel disheveled (sp) and disorganized. No, I'm not quitting. Sheesh. Get a grip. Grasp a clue. I'm being good, I'm staying on track in class. I'm actually on schedule. The kids are responding well (so far). Things aren't bad so far. I've only written up a couple of kids, and aside from the one problem I had, there's no need to worry. I'm not over my head, I'm not dissing the faculty (because I'm ONE of them).

And, if you are READING THIS...and being childish over my feelings and how I choose to display them, then grow up and realize that not everyone is like you. The whole world has to function individually within the whole or it won't work. If everyone were the same, dressed the same, responded and behaved the same...well, we'd be boring. Wouldn't we?

People. I can't for the life of me figure them out.

*sighs*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!