Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:11 p.m. - 2001-05-24
Day off

I'm back and sorta refreshed and stuff

I went to a seminar today on "How to deal w/ angry students." The speaker was funny and right ON key. He described my first period, part of my third and all of seventh. Hehe.

I learned that I was doing a couple things right, and a lot of things wrong. So goes year 1. He also made me think about myself. I sleep after school. I sleep all weekend. I'm cranky on MOnday. He said these are symptoms of depression. UGH

As if I needed him to tell me that. But maybe I did.

Anyways....I just got home. I'll post more later.

Ciao

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!