Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:02 a.m. - Friday, May. 21, 2004
The life of a bone-eating super monkey

The life of a bone-eating super monkey

...sometimes being a bone-eating super monkey has its drawbacks. Like losing and being reissued the title of "Toast-Eating Zombie Monkey" and suffering a defeat w/ a 4.0. (Bah, Peter BAAAAAH, I will return!!)

hehe

However, if I were a monster:

her-story

is a Giant Man-Eating Plant that Tunnels Underground, enjoys Climbing Buildings, and has Black-and-White Stripes.

Strength: 4 Agility: 2 Intelligence: 3



To see if your Giant Battle Monster can
defeat her-story, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights her-story using

I'd beat DS hands down. (Ha ha ha)

Ok, enough monster battles.

I did check out the other nifty things at the surrealist website and I have to say....whoever is in charge of that place is on crack. (~Craaaaackhead~) hehe!

Well, have a good weekend. This one will be a super busy one for me. I'm not sure if I should wait and pine over my phone waiting for a phone call that won't come.

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaah...

Waiting for the phone to ring is sometimes more stressful than hoping it doesn't.

Anyway, have a good weekend. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!